Company Video

Firmenvideo

Unternehmensprofil

1. Das 1958 gegründete Unternehmen ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft der Guangxi Construction Engineering Group unter dem Fortune-500-Unternehmen Greenland Group

2. Ein führendes Unternehmen in der Bauaufzugsmaschinenindustrie, ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, einer der ersten vier Hersteller, die eine Fertigungslizenz im Land erhalten haben, und seine umfassende Stärke steht an vierter Stelle der Branche.

3. Es hat zwei Stützpunkte in Bali(PuMiao) und Wuming, mit einer Produktionsstätte von 360.000 Quadratmetern, ausgestattet mit mehr als 1.200 Sets (Sets) vollautomatischer moderner Verarbeitungsanlagen und einer jährlichen Produktionskapazität von über 3 Milliarden Yuan.

4. Die intelligente Modernisierung der Fertigung und die Umgestaltung der Produktionsstätten werden vorangetrieben, und es wird eine Industriebasis mit einer jährlichen Produktionskapazität von über 5 Milliarden Yuan gebaut

5. Übersee-Vertriebsnetze wurden in 30 Ländern und Regionen aufgebaut, darunter Südostasien, Zentralasien, Westasien, Afrika, Europa und Ozeanien, und die Produkte werden nach Kasachstan, Algerien und anderen Ländern exportiert.Derzeit hat das Unternehmen mehr als zehn Niederlassungen in Südostasien, dem Nahen Osten und anderen Regionen gegründet.

Unsere Geschichte

1958

Der Vorgängerbau des Unternehmens, die Baumaschinen-Reparaturfabrik Nanning, wurde gegründet.

1966

Es wurde in Guangxi Construction Engineering Bureau Machinery Repair Factory umbenannt.

1978

Der Turmdrehkran QT45 wurde mit dem „National Science Conference Award“ ausgezeichnet.

1980

Es wurde in Guangxi Construction Machinery Repair Factory umbenannt.

1984

Es wurde in Guangxi Construction Machinery Factory umbenannt.

1985

Der Turmdrehkran QT80 gewann den "National Science and Technology Progress Third Prize".

1987

Die National Machinery Industry Commission verlieh den Ehrentitel „Key Enterprise“;das Büro für elektrische und mechanische Dienstleistungen des Staatsrates hat das "Exporterweiterungsunternehmen für elektrische und mechanische Produkte" verliehen.

1989

Der Turmdrehkran QT80 wurde mit dem „Autonomous Region Quality Product Award“ ausgezeichnet.

In 1990

Das statische Konus-Penetrationstestfahrzeug GJJ5091XCT10 gewann den "Dritten Preis für den Fortschritt in Wissenschaft und Technologie" in Guangxi;der Turmdrehkran QT40 gewann den dritten Preis für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte der Autonomen Region.

1991

Der Turmdrehkran QT60 wurde mit dem „Autonomous Region Quality Product Award“ ausgezeichnet.

Solicit agent dealers from all over the world Contact Us
Company Video

Company Video

Company Profile

1. The company founded in 1958, it is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Guangxi Construction Engineering Group under the Fortune 500 company Greenland Group

2. A leading enterprise in the construction hoisting machinery industry, a national high-tech enterprise, one of the first four manufacturers to obtain a manufacturing license in the country, and its comprehensive strength ranks fourth in the industry.

3. It has two bases in  Bali(PuMiao) and Wuming, with a production plant of 360,000 square meters, equipped with more than 1,200 sets (sets) of fully automatic modern processing equipment, and an annual production capacity of over 3 billion yuan.

4. The intelligent manufacturing upgrade and transformation of production bases are being promoted, and an industrial base with an annual production capacity of over 5 billion yuan will be built

5. Overseas sales networks have been established in 30 countries and regions including Southeast Asia, Central Asia, West Asia, Africa, Europe and Oceania, and the products are exported to Kazakhstan, Algeria and other countries.  At present, the company has established more than ten offices in Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.

Our History

In 1958

The company's predecessor-Nanning Construction Machinery Repair Factory was founded.

In 1966

 It was renamed as Guangxi Construction Engineering Bureau Machinery Repair Factory.

In 1978

The QT45 tower crane won the "National Science Conference Award".

In 1980

It was renamed Guangxi Construction Machinery Repair Factory.

In 1984

It was renamed Guangxi Construction Machinery Factory.

In 1985

The QT80 tower crane won the "National Science and Technology Progress Third Prize".

In 1987

The National Machinery Industry Commission awarded the honorary title of "Key Enterprise"; the State Council's Office of Electrical and Mechanical Services awarded the "Electrical and Mechanical Products Export Enlargement Enterprise".

In 1989

QT80 tower crane won the "Autonomous Region Quality Product Award".

In 1990

The GJJ5091XCT10 static cone penetration test vehicle won the Guangxi "Science and Technology Progress Third Prize"; the QT40 tower crane won the Autonomous Region's "New Product Development Achievement Third Prize".

In 1991

The QT60 tower crane won the "Autonomous Region Quality Product Award".